Bill Rowden

General Manager
browden@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1006

Kathy Baldieri, CHE, CPCE, CGSP

Director of Food and Beverage/Catering
kbaldieri@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1004

Anthony Uphoff

Dining Services Manager
auphoff@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1037

Cara Cantrell

Accountant
billing@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1003

Jim Sherouse

Membership Sales
jsherouse@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1023

Robb Rizor

Head Golf Professional
rrizor@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1048

Randal Quinte

Chief Engineer
rquinte@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1028

Mimi Province

Marketing Assistant
mprovince@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1000

Ron Lorick

Sous Chef
rlorick@panishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1031

Devin Imig

Executive Assistant
Dimig@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1005

Albert Washington

Executive Chef
awashington@spanishtrailcc.com
Direct Line: 702-678-1024